TOMORROW,Sunday sees Cornwall take on old rivals Devon in the St. Austell Brewery sponsored Tamar Cup at Brixham kick-off 3pm.

Squads for tomorrow’s match;

Cornwall (squad): J Parma (Camborne), M Lea (Truro), R Kevern (Camborne), S Kenward (Redruth), G Thirlby (Redruth), D Mankee (Camborrne), N Endean (Camborne), S Milliner (Worcester Uni), S MacDonald (Camborne), A Skiner (St Ives), W Penny (Redruth), S Matavesi (unattached), T Duncan (Redruth), K Martin (Truro), M Williams (Penryn), D Bramwell (St Ives), A Lewarne (Redruth), J Wilson (Bude), B Jenkins (St Ives).

Devon: S Cooper (Exmouth), D Avery, D Flashman, V Chirita (all Brixham), J Westlake, J Downie (both Exmouth), S Persey (Cullompton), R Morshead (Exmouth), P Mortimore (Paignton), C Setter (Ivybridge), N Giddy (Barnstaple), M Bushe (Cullompton), J Squires (Barnstaple), J Bull (Cullompton), R Toms (Cullompton).

Replacements (from): S Roberts (Barnstaple), A Isaac (Cullompton), S Richardson (Sidmouth), O Mulberry (Plymouth), A Goldman (Crediton), M Galliford (Barnstaple), T Channon (Newton Abbot), P Creek (Tavistock) A Thomas, S Thomas (both Brixham), A Sandercock, M Jackson (both Paignton).

Posted in Bill's Blog

Older posts


Throttled by Instagram because of too many API requests.