Contacts

Trelawny's Army Committee
Chairman Phil Trevarton 01726 843822 chairman@trelawnysarmy.org
Vice Chairman David Broadhurst 01209 614704
Hon. Secretary Ian Gordon 01579 320670
Asst. Secretary Trixie Gordon 01579 320670
Hon. Treasurer Viv Broadhurst 01209 614704 hon_treasurer@trelawnysarmy.org
Merchandise Secretary Marina Trevarton 01726 843822 merchandise-secretary@trelawnysarmy.org
Membership Secretary Peter Gough membership@trelawnysarmy.org
Press Officer Bill Hooper 01326 619886 press.officer@trelawnysarmy.org
Transport Officer Bryan Llewellyn 01209 213959 transport.secretary@trelawnysarmy.org
Newsletter Editor Ben Gilby newsletter@trelawnysarmy.org
Webmaster Phil Richards webmaster@trelawnysarmy.org
Member Reps
Dave Broadhurst 01209 614704
Paul Ferris
Alan Mitchell 01209 820909
Hugh Penna 01872 270359
John Rowe 01872 864078
Marjorie Rowe 01872 864078
Carole Seymour 01872 571241
Marina Trevarton 01726 843822
Ewart White 01209 713745