Redruth Results 2013-14

Saturday 7th September 2013 Redruth v Cambridge LOST 27 – 35
Saturday 14th September Cornish All Blacks v Redruth LOST 10 – 31
Saturday 21st September Redruth v Southend WON 38 – 7
Saturday 28th September Chinnor v Redruth LOST 15 – 27
Saturday 5th October Redruth v Taunton WON 24 – 18
Saturday 12th October Bournemouth v Redruth LOST 32 – 39
Saturday 19th October Redruth v Exmouth WON 26 – 14
Saturday 26th October Dings Crusaders v Redruth LOST 13 – 14
Saturday 2nd November Redruth v Shelford DRAWN 12 – 12
Saturday 9th November Redruth v London Irish Wild Geese WON 38 – 28
Saturday 16th November Canterbury v Redruth LOST 22 – 46
Saturday 23rd November Redruth v Hartpury College WON 32 – 29
Saturday 30th November Ampthill & District v Redruth LOST 17 – 38
Saturday 7th December Redruth v Bishop’s Stortford WON 29 – 25
Saturday 14th December Clifton v Redruth LOST 21 – 35
Saturday 21st December Redruth v Cornish All Blacks WON 18 – 8
Thursday 26th December BOXING DAY Rodda’s Milk Cup Camborne v Redruth LOST 26 – 35
Saturday 4th January 2014 Southend v Redruth LOST 0 – 22
Saturday 11th January Redruth v Chinnor LOST 25 – 26
Saturday 18th January Taunton v Redruth LOST 5 – 16
Saturday 25th January Redruth v Bournemouth WON 21 – 10
Saturday 1st February Exmouth v Redruth WON 35 – 13
Saturday 8th February Redruth v Dings Crusaders LOST 10 – 15
Saturday 15th February Shelford v Redruth – POSTPONED
Saturday 1st March London Irish Wild Geese v Redruth LOST 20 – 26
Saturday 8th March Redruth v Canterbury WON 21 – 17
Saturday 15th March Shelford v Redruth LOST 15 – 37
Saturday 22nd March Hartpury College v Redruth LOST 12 – 48
Saturday 29th March Redruth v Ampthill & District WON 41 – 36
Saturday 5th April Bishop’s Stortford v Redruth LOST 8 – 53
Saturday 12th April Redruth v Clifton WON 34 – 15
Friday 18th April Redruth v Cornwall XV WON 52 – 14
Saturday 19th April EASTER SATURDAY
Monday 21st April Redruth v Camborne (Rodda’s Milk Cup) WON 31 – 7
Saturday 26th April Cambridge v Redruth WON 20 – 19

 


Older posts

Twitter

Facebook