County XVs Fixtures & Results 2023-24

SENIOR COUNTY XV

Weds 28 Feb, Cornwall 26 – 26 Royal Navy @ St. Austell RFC

TAMAR CUP

Weds 27 Mar, Devon v Cornwall @ Devonport Services RFC, kick-off tbc

BILL BEAUMONT CUP

Sat 18 May, Surrey v Cornwall, @ Esher RFC 2:30 pm

Sat 25 May, Kent v Cornwall, @ Charlton Park RFC 2 pm

Sat 01 Jun, Cornwall v Hampshire, venue tbc

W/E 15/16 June FINALS @ Twickenham

CORNWALL CLUBS XV

Mon 5 Feb, St. Ives 27 – 33 Cornwall Clubs XV

UNDER 20S

Weds 31 Jan, Cornwall U.20, 48 – 7 Camborne School of Mines @ Hayle RFC

Weds 21 Feb, Cornwall U.20 v Cornwall Clubs XV @ St. Austell RFC, Match OFF

JASON LEONARD CUP

Sun 10 Mar, Cornwall U.20 v Devon U.20 (Brunel Cup) @ Camborne RFC

Sun 21 Apr, Somerset U.20 v Cornwall U.20, @ Taunton RFC

Sun 05 May, Gloucestershire U.20 v Cornwall U.20, @ Cheltenham Tigers RFC

Sun 19 May – Play-off

Sun 02 Jun – Semi-final

w/e 15/16 Jun – FINAL

GILL BURNS CUP DIVISION 2

Sun 12 May, Cornwall Women v Hampshire Women, @ Truro RFC

Sun 19 May, Hertfordshire Women v Cornwall Women, venue tbc

Sun 26 May, Somerset Women v Cornwall Women, @ Taunton RFC

Sun 02 Jun, Semi-Finals

W/E 15/16 Jun, FINALS @ Twickenham

Women’s Tamar Cup

Sun 21 Apr, Cornwall Women v Devon Women, @ Bodmin RFC


Older posts