County XVs Fixtures & Results 2022-23

CORNWALL SENIOR XV

TAMAR CUP

Wed 15 Mar, CORNWALL v DEVON (Venue, kick-off TBA)

BILL BEAUMONT CUP (Venue, kick-off TBA)

Sat 6 May, CORNWALL v SOMERSET

Sat 13 May HAMPSHIRE v CORNWALL

Sat 20 May, CORNWALL v KENT

CORNWALL WOMEN

GILL BURNS DIVISION 2 (Venue, kick-off TBA)

Sun 7 May, CORNWALL WOMEN v OXFORDSHIRE WOMEN

Sun 21 May, SOMERSET WOMEN v CORNWALL WOMEN

CORNWALL UNDER 20

FRIENDLY FIXTURES

Sun 23/10/22 Cornwall U.20, 17 – 31 Royal Navy U.23 @ Hayle RFC

JASON LEONARD CUP (Venue, kick-off TBA )

Sun 19 Mar, DEVON U.20 v CORNWALL U.20 (BRUNEL CUP)

Sun 9 Apr, CORNWALL U.20 v GLOUCESTERSHIRE U.20

Sun 23 Apr, CORNWALL U.20 v SOMERSET U.20

Sun 7 May, Quarter-final (Away)

Sun 21 May, Semi-final (Central Venue)

Sat 3 June, FINAL

CORNWALL CLUBS XV

FIXTURES TBA

REPRESENTATIVE FIXTURES

Wed 16th Nov, CORNWALL FIRE & RESCUE 19 – 33 CORNWALL PRESIDENT’S XV @ Hayle RFC


Older posts