Cornish Pirates Fixtures & Results 2017-18

Cornish Pirates Championship and B&I Cup Fixtures & Results 2017-18

Sat 12th August: ABERAVON WIZARDS – Home – WON 64-7

Sat 19th August: Exeter Chiefs – Away – Lost 15-47

Sat 26th August: PLYMOUTH ALBION – Home – WON 22-14

Sat 2nd September: Ealing Trailfinders – Away – LOST 28-29

Sun 10th September: BRISTOL RUGBY – Home – LOST 29-31

Fri 15th September: Jersey Reds – Away – LOST 13-19

Sun 24th September: TITANS (Rotherham) – Home – WON 62-47

Sun 1st October: Yorkshire Carnegie – Away – LOST 26-28

Sun 8th October: NOTTINGHAM – Home – LOST 31-34

Sat 14th October: Hartpury RFC (Cup) – Away – WON 35-19

Sun 22nd October: ULSTER A  (Cup)– Home – WON 23-14

Sun 29th October: Doncaster Knights– Away –  WON 46-29

W/E 4th November: Reserve Weekend

Sun 12th November: HARTPURY RFC – Home – WON 25-13

Fri 17th November: London Scottish – Away – LOST 26-32

Sat 25th November: Richmond – Away – WON 28-15

Sun 3rd December: BEDFORD BLUES – Home WON 24-17

Mon 11th December: Scarlets Select  (Cup)– Away LOST 10-18

Sun 17th December: SCARLETS SELECT – Home – ko 2.30pm – Cup Rd4

Fri 22nd December: Bristol Rugby – Away – ko 7:45pm– Championship Rd12 SKY TV

Sun 31st December: JERSEY REDS – Home – ko 2pm – Championship Rd13

W/E 6th January: Reserve Weekend

Fri 12th January: Ulster A– Away (Instonians RFC, Shaw’s Bridge) – ko 5pm – Cup Rd5

Sat 20th January: HARTPURY RFC – Home – ko 2pm – Cup Rd6

Sat 27th January: Titans (Rotherham) – Away – ko 2pm – Championship Rd14

W/E 3rd February: Reserve Weekend

Sun 11th February: YORKSHIRE CARNEGIE – Home – ko 2.30pm – Ch’ship Rd15

Fri 16th February: Nottingham– Away – ko 7.45pm – Championship Rd16

W/E 24th February: Reserve Weekend

Sun 4th March: DONCASTER KNIGHTS – Home – ko 2.30pm – Championship Rd17

W/E 10th March: Reserve Weekend

Sat 17th March: Hartpury RFC – Away – ko 1:00pm – Championship Rd18

Sun 25th March: LONDON SCOTTISH – Home – ko 2.30pm – Championship Rd19

W/E 31st March: British & Irish Cup – Quarter-finals

Sun 8th April: RICHMOND – Home – ko 2.30pm – Championship Rd20

Sat 14th April: Bedford Blues – Away – ko 3pm – Championship Rd21

W/E 21st April – British & Irish Cup – Semi-finals

Sat 28th April: EALING TRAILFINDERS – Home – ko 2.30pm – Championship Rd22

W/E 12th May: British & Irish Cup final


Older posts

Twitter

Facebook