Launceston Rugby Club Fixtures & Results 2019-20

SOUTH WEST PREMIER LEAGUE

Sat 7th Sept Exeter Uni 54 – 12 Launceston

Sat 14th Sept LAUNCESTON 24 – 76 EXMOUTH

Sat 21st Sept Ivybridge 69 – 14 Launceston

Sat 5th Oct LAUNCESTON 42 – 43 MAIDENHEAD

Sat 12th Oct Newbury Blues 16 – 28 Launceston

Sat 19th Oct LAUNCESTON 22 – 17 OKEHAMPTON

Sat 26th Oct Weston-super-Mare 32 – 13 Launceston

Sat 9th Nov LAUNCESTON 5 – 36 BARNSTAPLE

Sat 16th Nov Bracknell 15 – 13 Launceston

Sat 23rd Nov LAUNCESTON V BRIXHAM

Sat 7th Dec Camborne v Launceston

Sat 14th Dec LAUNCESTON V DRYBOOK

Sat 21st Dec Exmouth v Launceston

Sat 4th Jan LAUNCESTON V IVYBRIDGE

Sat 18th Jan Maidenhead v Launceston

Sat 1st Feb LAUNCESTON V NEWBURY BLUES

Sat 8th Feb Okehampton v Launceston

Sat 15th Feb LAUNCESTON V WESTON-SUPER-MARE

Sat 29th Feb Barnstaple v Launceston

Sat 7th Mar LAUNCESTON V BRACKNELL

Sat 21st Mar Brixham v Launceston

Sat 28th Mar LAUNCESTON V CAMBORNE

Sat 4th Apr Drybrook v Launceston

Sat 18th Apr LAUNCESTON V EXETER UNI


Older posts

Instagram