Redruth Rugby Fixtures & Results 2019-20

REDRUTH RUGBY FIXTURES 2019-20

Sat 7th Sept REDRUTH 10-8 ESHER

Sat 14th Sept Taunton Titans 29 – 12 Redruth

Sat 21st Sept REDRUTH V BARNES

Sat 28th Sept Worthing v Redruth

Sat 5th Oct REDRUTH V DINGS CRUSADERS

Sat 12th Oct Henley Hawks v Redruth

Sat 19th Oct REDRUTH V BURY ST. EDMUNDS

Sat 26th Oct Tonbridge Judians v Redruth

Sat 2nd Nov REDRUTH V LEICESTER LIONS

Sat 9th Nov Old Albanian v Redruth

Sat 16th Nov REDRUTH V SUTTON & EPSOM

Sat 23rd Nov Westcliff v Redruth

Sat 30th Nov REDRUTH V OLD REDCLIFFIANS

Sat 7TH Dec Clifton v Redruth

Sat 14th Dec REDRUTH V BOURNEMOUTH

Sat 21ST Dec REDRUTH V TAUNTON TITANS

Thur 26th Dec Camborne v Redruth (RODDA’S MILK CUP)

Sat 4th Jan Barnes v Redruth

Sat 11th Jan REDRUTH V WORTHING

Sat 18th Jan Dings Crusaders v Redruth

Sat 25th Jan REDRUTH V HENLEY HAWKS

Sat 1st Feb Bury St. Edmunds v Redruth

Sat 8th Feb REDRUTH V TONBRIDGE JUDIANS

Sat 15th Feb Leicester Lions v Redruth

Sat 29th Feb REDRUTH V OLD ALBANIAN

Sat 7th Mar Sutton & Epsom v Redruth

Sat 21st  Mar REDRUTH V WESTCLIFF

Sat 28th Mar Old Redcliffians v Redruth

Sat 4th Apr REDRUTH V CLIFTON

Sat 11th Apr Bournemouth v Redruth

Sat 25th Apr Esher v Redruth


Older posts