Cornish Pirates Fixtures & Results 2018-19

CORNISH PIRATES FIXTURES 2018-19

Sat 11th Aug Aberavon Wizards 7 – 44 Cornish Pirates F

Fri 17th Aug CORNISH PIRATES 29 – 21 EXETER CHIEFS XV F

Sat 25th Aug Plymouth Albion 12 – 29 Cornish Pirates F

GREENE KING IPA RFU CHAMPIONSHIP

Sun 2nd Sept CORNISH PIRATES 31 – 24 DONCASTER KNIGHTS

Sun 9th Sept CORNISH PIRATES 35– 10 COVENTRY

Sat 15th Sept Hartpury Coll 17 – 46 Cornish Pirates

Sun 23rd Sept CORNISH PIRATES 29 – 19 RICHMOND

Sat 29th Sept Ealing Trailfinders 41 – 35 Cornish Pirates

Sun 7th Oct CORNISH PIRATES 36 – 28 NOTTINGHAM

Sat 13th Oct Jersey Reds 33 – 10 Cornish Pirates

Sun 21st Oct CORNISH PIRATES – BEDFORD BLUES

Sat 27th Oct London Irish – Cornish Pirates

Sun 11th Nov (Cup) CORNISH PIRATES – BEDFORD BLUES

Sun 18th Nov (Cup) London Irish – Cornish Pirates

Sun 25th Nov (Cup) CORNISH PIRATES – HARTPURY COLL

Sat 1st Dec (Cup) Hartpury Coll – Cornish Pirates

Sat 8th Dec (Cup) Bedford Blues – Cornish Pirates

Sun 16th Dec (Cup) CORNISH PIRATES – LONDON IRISH

Sun 30th Dec CORNISH PIRATES – LONDON SCOTTISH

Sun 13th Jan Yorkshire Carnegie – Cornish Pirates

Sat 19th Jan Coventry – Cornish Pirates

Sun 27th Jan CORNISH PIRATES – HARTPURY COLL

Sat 2nd Feb (Cup) Quarter-finals

Sat 9th Feb Richmond – Cornish Pirates

Sat 16th Feb CORNISH PIRATES – EALING TRAILFINDERS

Sat 23rd Feb (Cup) Semi-finals

Fri 1st Mar Nottingham – Cornish Pirates

Sun 10th Mar CORNISH PIRATES – JERSEY REDS

Sat 23rd Mar Bedford Blues – Cornish Pirates

Sat 30th Mar CORNISH PIRATES – LONDON IRISH

Sat 13th Apr London Scottish – Cornish Pirates

Sun 21st Apr CORNISH PIRATES – YORKSHIRE CARNEGIE

Sat 27th Apr Doncaster Knights – Cornish Pirates

Sat 4th May (Cup) Final

 


Older posts

Twitter

Facebook