Cornish Pirates Results 2016-17

CORNISH PIRATES RESULTS 2016-17

GREENE KING CHAMPIONSHIP & B & I CUP

Sat 3rd Sept Bedford Blues 17 – 26 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sun 11th Sept CORNISH PIRATES 31 – 31  EALING TRAILFINDERS (HOME)

Sat 17th Sept Nottingham 19 – 35 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sun 25th Sept CORNISH PIRATES 16 – 10 LONDON WELSH (HOME) – RESULT NULLED

Sat 1st Oct London Scottish 25 – 24 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sun 9th Oct CORNISH PIRATES 28 – 35 YORKSHIRE CARNEGIE (HOME)

Sat 15th Oct B&I CUP – Connacht Eagles 10 – 23 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sat 22nd Oct B&I CUP – CORNISH PIRATES 41 – 5 OSPREYS PREM SELECT

Sat 29th Oct Rotherham Titans 26 – 24 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sat 5th Nov Jersey 27 – 24 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sat 19th Nov CORNISH PIRATES 24 – 35 LONDON IRISH (HOME)

Sat 26th Nov Doncaster Knights 26 – 35 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sun 4th Dec CORNISH PIRATES 23 – 26 RICHMOND (HOME)

Sat 10th Dec B&I CUP – London Irish 33 – 24 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sat 17th Dec B&I CUP – CORNISH PIRATES 16 – 17 LONDON IRISH (HOME)

Sat 24th Dec Ealing Trailfinders 16 – 22 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sat 31st Dec CORNISH PIRATES 41 – 20 NOTTINGHAM (HOME)

Sat 14th Jan B&I CUP – Ospreys Prem Select 10 – 34 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sat 21st Jan B&I CUP – CORNISH PIRATES 50 – 24 CONNACHT EAGLES (HOME)

Sat 28th Jan London Welsh v Cornish Pirates (Away) – CANCELLED

Sun 5th Feb CORNISH PIRATES 25 – 24 LONDON SCOTTISH (HOME)

Sat 18th Feb Yorkshire Carnegie 27 – 42 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sun 26th Feb CORNISH PIRATES 34 – 5 ROTHERHAM TITANS (HOME)

Sun 5th Mar CORNISH PIRATES 5 – 7 JERSEY (HOME)

Fri 10th Mar B&I CUP Q/FINALS – Jersey 36 – 20  Cornish Pirates

Sat 18th Mar London Irish 39 – 10 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sun 26th Mar CORNISH PIRATES 34 – 17 DONCASTER KNIGHTS (HOME)

Sat 8th Apr Richmond 35 – 32 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sat 15th Apr CORNISH PIRATES 40 – 40 BEDFORD BLUES (HOME)


Older posts

Twitter

Facebook