Cornish Pirates Results 2015-16

GREENE KING RFU CHAMPIONSHIP & B&I Cup

Sun 6th Sept CORNISH PIRATES 18 – 14 NOTTINGHAM (HOME)

Sat 12th Sept Jersey 17 – 15 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sun 18th Sept CORNISH PIRATES 24 – 26 ROTHERHAM TITANS (HOME)

Sat 26th Sept Ealing Trailfinders 28 – 17 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sun 4th Oct CORNISH PIRATES 13 – 26 YORKSHIRE CARNEGIE (HOME)

Sun 11th Oct CORNISH PIRATES 21 – 17 LONDON SCOTTISH (HOME)

Sat 17th Oct Doncaster Knights 28 – 11 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sat 24th Oct CORNISH PIRATES 10 – 40 BRISTOL (HOME)

Fri 6th Nov Moseley 24 – 19 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sat 14th Nov B&I Cup Rd 1 CORNISH PIRATES 28 – 21 LONDON WELSH (HOME)

21st W/E B&I Cup Rd 2 Nottingham 7 – 19 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sun 29th Nov CORNISH PIRATES 32 – 31 BEDFORD BLUES (HOME)

Sat 5th Dec London Welsh 19 – 38 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sun 13th Dec B&I Cup Rd 3 Cardiff Blues 10 – 22 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sat 19th Dec B&I Cup Rd 4 CORNISH PIRATES 15 – 18 CARDIFF BLUES (HOME)

Sun 27th Dec CORNISH PIRATES 16 – 10  JERSEY (HOME)

Sat 2nd Jan Rotherham Titans 21 – 38 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sun 17th Jan  B&I Cup Rd 5 CORNISH PIRATES  38 – 19NOTTINGHAM (HOME)

Sat 23rd Jan B&I Cup Rd 6 London Welsh 17 – 35 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sun 31st Jan CORNISH PIRATES 30 – 15 EALING TRAILFINDERS (HOME)

Sun 7th Feb Yorkshire Carnegie 33 – 26 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sat 13th Feb London Scottish 21 – 10 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sun 28th Feb CORNISH PIRATES 19 – 26 DONCASTER KNIGHTS (HOME)

Sun 6th Mar Bristol 29 – 24 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sun 12th Mar B&I Cup Q/F CORNISH PIRATES 38 – 19 DONCASTER KNIGHTS

Sat 19th Mar B&I Cup S/F London Welsh 36 – 15 Cornish Pirates

Sat 26th Mar CORNISH PIRATES 32 – 0 MOSELEY (HOME)

Sat 2nd Apr Bedford Blues 52 – 46 Cornish Pirates (Away)

Sun 17th Apr CORNISH PIRATES 38 – 38 LONDON WELSH (HOME)

Sat 23rd Apr Nottingham 55 – 33 Cornish Pirates (Away)

 


Leave a Reply

Older posts

Twitter

Facebook