Cornish All Blacks Results 2015-16

NATIONAL LEAGUE 2 SOUTH

Sat 5th Sept CORNISH ALL BLACKS 3 – 47 OLD ALBANIAN (HOME)

Sat 12th Sept Canterbury 49 – 10 Cornish All Blacks (Away)

Sat 19th Sept CORNISH ALL BLACKS 12 – 38 TAUNTON (HOME)

Sat 26th Sept Worthing 46 – 5 Cornish All Blacks (Away)

Sat 3rd Oct CORNISH ALL BLACKS 19 – 54 CLIFTON (HOME)

Sat 10th Oct Old Elthamians 49 – 11 Cornish All Blacks (Away)

Sat 17th Oct CORNISH ALL BLACKS 31 – 33 BARNES (HOME)

Sat 24th Oct CORNISH ALL BLACKS 16 – 20 DORKING (HOME)

Sat 7th Nov Redingensians 30 – 11 Cornish All Blacks (Away)

Sat 14th Nov CORNISH ALL BLACKS 17 – 17 SOUTHEND (HOME)

Sat 21st Nov Bury St. Edmunds 29 – 26 Cornish All Blacks (Away)

Sat 28th Nov CORNISH ALL BLACKS 8 – 33 CAMBRIDGE (HOME)

Sat 5th Dec Bishops Stortford 50 – 7 Cornish All Blacks (Away)

Sat 12th Dec CORNISH ALL BLACKS 10 – 21 CHINNOR (HOME)

Sat 19th Dec Redruth 17 – 0 Cornish All Blacks (Away)

Sat 2nd Jan CORNISH ALL BLACKS P – P CANTERBURY (HOME)

Sat 9th Jan Taunton P-P  Cornish All Blacks (Away)

Sat 16th Jan CORNISH ALL BLACKS 5 – 38 WORTHING (HOME)

Sat 23rd Jan Clifton 50 – 15 Cornish All Blacks (Away)

Sat 30th Jan CORNISH ALL BLACKS  17 – 20 OLD ELTHAMIANS (HOME)

Sat 6th Feb Barnes 40 – 0 Cornish All Blacks (Away)

Sat 13th Feb Dorking 11 – 8 Cornish All Blacks (Away)

Sat 20th Feb CORNISH ALL BLACKS 0 – 34 REDINGENSIANS (HOME)

Sat 27th Feb CORNISH ALL BLACKS 12 – 39  CANTERBURY (HOME)

Sat 5th Mar Southend 19 – 13 Cornish All Blacks (Away)

Sat 12th Mar Taunton 76 – 5- Cornish All Blacks (Away)

Sat 19th Mar CORNISH ALL BLACKS 0 – 79 BURY ST. EDMUNDS (HOME)

Sat 2nd Apr Cambridge 109 – 0 Cornish All Blacks (Away)

Sat 9th Apr CORNISH ALL BLACKS 7 – 56 BISHOPS STORTFORD (HOME)

Sat 16th Apr Chinnor 75 – 3 Cornish All Blacks (Away)

Sat 23rd Apr CORNISH ALL BLACKS 17 – 34 REDRUTH (HOME)

Sat 30th Apr Old Albanian 90 – 3 Cornish All Blacks (Away)

Cornish All Blacks are relegated to National League 3 SW for 2016-17.

 


Leave a Reply

Older posts

Twitter

Facebook