County XVs Fixtures & Results 2019-20

Ben Hilton Captain of Cornwall (Barnstaple) holds the Bill Beaumont Cup aloft. – Photo mandatory by-line: ©Simon Bryant/Iktis Photo – 02/06/19, Cornwall, Cheshire, Bill Beaumont Cup Final, County Championship, CRFU, Sport, Rugby Union, Twickenham Stadium, London, England

SENIOR COUNTY XV

Saturday 28th Dec WADEBRIDGE CAMELS v CORNWALL DEVELOPMENT XV (kick-off tbc)

TAMAR CUP

Tues 21st Apr CORNWALL v DEVON @ St. Austell RFC 7:30 pm

BILL BEAUMONT CUP

Saturday 9th May CORNWALL V KENT @ Camborne RFC 3 pm

Saturday 16th May HERTFORDSHIRE V CORNWALL (Venue & kick-off tbc)

Saturday 23rd May CORNWALL V DEVON @ Redruth RFC 3 pm

FINAL

Sunday 21st June @ Twickenham Stadium (kick-off tbc)

UNDER 20S

FRIENDLIES

Wednesday 11th December CORNWALL V REDRUTH XV @ Hayle RFC 7:30 pm

Wednesday 15th January CORNWALL V CORNWALL FIRE & RESCUE @ Hayle RFC 7:30 pm

JASON LEONARD CUP

Sunday 26th January 2020   DEVON V CORNWALL @ Ivybridge RFC kick-off tbc

Sunday 23rd February 2020 CORNWALL V BERKSHIRE @ Camborne RFC 1:30 pm

Sunday 15th March 2020 GLOUCESTERSHIRE V CORNWALL (Venue & kick-off tbc)

Should Cornwall qualify for the knockout stages;

Sunday 29th March 2020 Quarter-finals

Sunday 12th April 2020 Semi-finals

Sunday 3rd May Final @ Twickenham Stadium

CORNWALL CLUBS XV

TO BE ADVISED

CORNWALL WOMEN

FRIENDLIES

TO BE ADVISED

GILL BURNS CUP DIVISION 2 POOL 3

Sunday 26th April DORSET & WILTS WOMEN V CORNWALL WOMEN (Venue & kick off tbc)

Sunday 10th May CORNWALL WOMEN V SOMERSET WOMEN @ Hayle RFC 2 pm

Sunday 17th May CORNWALL WOMEN V HAMPSHIRE WOMEN @ Launceston RC 2 pm

Sunday 24th May Semi-final Pool 3 Winners v Pool 4 Winners


Older posts

Instagram