County XVs Fixtures & Results 2019-20

Ben Hilton Captain of Cornwall (Barnstaple) holds the Bill Beaumont Cup aloft. – Photo mandatory by-line: ©Simon Bryant/Iktis Photo – 02/06/19, Cornwall, Cheshire, Bill Beaumont Cup Final, County Championship, CRFU, Sport, Rugby Union, Twickenham Stadium, London, England

SENIOR COUNTY

TAMAR CUP

Tues 28th Apr CORNWALL v DEVON @ St. Austell RFC 7:30 pm

BILL BEAUMONT CUP

Saturday 9th May CORNWALL V KENT @ Camborne RFC 3 pm

Saturday 16th May HERTFORDSHIRE V CORNWALL @ Hertford RFC 3 pm

Saturday 23rd May CORNWALL V DEVON @ Redruth RFC 3 pm

FINAL

Saturday 30th May @ Twickenham Stadium 3 pm

UNDER 20S

FRIENDLIES

Wednesday 11th December CORNWALL 10 – 43 REDRUTH XV @ Hayle RFC

Wednesday 15th January CORNWALL 32 – 22 CORNWALL FIRE & RESCUE @ Hayle RFC

JASON LEONARD CUP

Sunday 26th January 2020   DEVON 30 – 18 CORNWALL @ Ivybridge RFC

Sunday 23rd February 2020 CORNWALL 42 – 7 BERKSHIRE @ Camborne RFC

Sunday 15th March 2020 GLOUCESTERSHIRE V CORNWALL @ Dings Crusaders 2:30 pm

Should Cornwall qualify for the knockout stages;

Sunday 29th March 2020 Quarter-finals

Sunday 12th April 2020 Semi-finals

Sunday 3rd May Final @ Twickenham Stadium

CORNWALL CLUBS XV

Saturday 2nd May BODMIN V CORNWALL CLUBS XV

CORNWALL WOMEN

FRIENDLIES

Sunday 5th April CORNWALL WOMEN V DEVON WOMEN @ Penryn RFC 2 pm

GILL BURNS CUP DIVISION 2 POOL 3

Sunday 26th April DORSET & WILTS WOMEN V CORNWALL WOMEN (Venue & kick off tbc)

Sunday 10th May CORNWALL WOMEN V SOMERSET WOMEN @ Hayle RFC 2 pm

Sunday 17th May CORNWALL WOMEN V HAMPSHIRE WOMEN @ Penryn RFC 2 pm

Sunday 24th May Semi-final Pool 3 Winners v Pool 4 Winners


Older posts

Instagram