Camborne RFC Fixtures & Results 2017-18

CAMBORNE RFC FIXTURES & RESULTS 2017-18

Sat 12th Aug CAMBORNE 73-12 CAMBERLEY (HOME)

Sat 19th Aug Launceston 7 – 33 Camborne (Away)

SW PREMIER LEAGUE

Sat 2nd Sept CAMBORNE 30-27 MAIDENHEAD (HOME)

Sat 9th Sept Brixham 20-21 Camborne (Away)

Sat 16th Sept CAMBORNE 31-32 NEWTON ABBOT (HOME)

Sat 23rd Sept Bournemouth 31-20 Camborne (Away)

Sat 30th Sept CAMBORNE 5-0 BRACKNELL (HOME)

Sat 7th Oct Weston-super-Mare 32-19 Camborne (Away)

Sat 21st Oct CAMBORNE 11-7 NEWBURY BLUES (HOME)

Sat 28th Oct CAMBORNE 14-17 CLEVE (HOME)

Sat 4th Nov Dings Crusaders 20-22 Camborne (Away)

  Sat 11th Nov CAMBORNE 20-22 EXMOUTH (HOME)

Sat 25th Nov Lydney 31-20 Camborne (Away)

Sat 2nd Dec CAMBORNE 17 – 28 IVYBRIDGE (HOME)

Sat 9th Dec Hornets 22 – 28 Camborne (Away)

Sat 16th Dec CAMBORNE V BRIXHAM  (HOME) 2:30 pm

Tue 26th Dec CAMBORNE V REDRUTH (HOME, Rodda’s Milk Cup) 2:30pm

Sat 6th Jan Newton Abbot v Camborne (Away)

Sat 13th Jan CAMBORNE V BOURNEMOUTH (HOME) 2:30 pm

Sat 20TH Jan Bracknell v Camborne (Away)

Sat 27th Jan CAMBORNE V WESTON-super-MARE (HOME) 2:30 pm

Sat 3rd Feb Newbury Blues v Camborne

Sat 17th Feb Cleve v Camborne (Away)

Sat 3rd Mar CAMBORNE V DINGS CRUSADERS (HOME) 2:30 pm

Sat 10th Mar Exmouth v Camborne (Away)

Sat 24th Mar CAMBORNE V LYDNEY (HOME) 2:30 pm

Sat 7th Apr Ivybridge v Camborne (Away) 3 pm

Sat 14th Apr CAMBORNE V HORNETS (HOME) 2:30 pm

Sat 21st  Apr Maidenhead v Camborne (Away) 3pm


Older posts

Twitter

Facebook