County XVs Fixtures & Results 2017-18

BILL BEAUMONT CUP 2018

Saturday May 5th CORNWALL – SURREY @Redruth RFC 3PM

Saturday May 12th CORNWALL – DEVON @ Camborne RFC 3PM

Saturday May 19th HERTFORDSHIRE – CORNWALL @Bishop’s Stortford RFC 3PM

Sunday May 27th FINAL @ Twickenham

TAMAR CUP

Monday April 16th CORNWALL 24 – 12 DEVON @St. Austell RFC

CORNWALL UNDER 20s 2018 JASON LEONARD CUP

Sunday 11th February GLOUCESTERSHIRE 15 – 24 CORNWALL @ Cinderford RFC

Sunday 25th February CORNWALL  25 – 22 HAMPSHIRE @ St. Austell RFC

Sunday 25th March DORSET & WILTS 22 – 34 CORNWALL @ Weymouth RFC

Sunday 1st April QUARTER-FINALS – CORNWALL 18 – 8 KENT @ St. Austell RFC

Sunday 15th April SEMI-FINALS – CORNWALL 9 – 8 CHESHIRE @ Camborne RFC

Sunday 6th May     FINAL – CORNWALL – YORKSHIRE @ Twickenham 5 pm

CORNWALL LADIES 2018 GILL BURNS CUP DIVISION 2

Sunday 29th April DORSET & WILTS – CORNWALL @Warminster RFC

Sunday 6th May CORNWALL – SOMERSET @Launceston RC 2:30 PM

Sunday 13th May CORNWALL – HERTFORDSHIRE @Launceston RC 2 PM

Sunday 20th May SEMI-FINAL (HOME)

Sunday 27th May FINAL


Older posts

Twitter

Facebook