Redruth Results 2015-16

NATIONAL LEAGUE 2 SOUTH

Saturday 5th September                Redingensians 16 – 37 Redruth

Saturday 12th September              REDRUTH 30 – 17 SOUTHEND

Saturday 19st September              Bury St. Edmunds 22 – 23 Redruth

Saturday 26th September             REDRUTH 25 – 27 CAMBRIDGE

Saturday 3rd October                   Bishop’s Stortford 47 – 15  Redruth

Saturday 10th October                 REDRUTH 34 – 32 CHINNOR

Saturday 17th October                  Dorking 17 – 23 Redruth

Saturday 24th October                 Old Albanian 34 – 15 Redruth

Saturday 7th November              REDRUTH 25 – 10 CANTERBURY

Saturday 14th November            Taunton 19 – 16 Redruth

Saturday 21st November            REDRUTH 24 – 16 WORTHING

Saturday 28th November           Clifton 7 – 10 Redruth

Saturday 5th December              REDRUTH 37 – 13 OLD ELTHAMIANS

Saturday 12th December            Barnes 36 – 31 Redruth

Saturday 19st December            REDRUTH 17 – 0 CORNISH ALL BLACKS

Saturday 26th December          Camborne 15 – 22 Redruth (Rodda’s Cup)

Sunday 3nd January                   Southend 10 – 21 Redruth

Saturday 9th January                  REDRUTH 22 – 8 BURY ST. EDMUNDS

Saturday 16th January                Cambridge 29 – 27 Redruth

Saturday 23rd January                REDRUTH 5 – 0 BISHOP’S STORTFORD

Saturday 30th January                Chinnor 13 – 26 Redruth

Saturday 6th   February               REDRUTH P – P DORKING

Saturday 13th February              REDRUTH P – P OLD ALBANIAN

Saturday 20th February             Canterbury 5 – 7 Redruth

Saturday 27th February           REDRUTH 46 – 20 DORKING

Saturday 5th March                  REDRUTH 38 – 3 TAUNTON

Saturday 12th March                REDRUTH 18 – 29 OLD ALBANIAN

Saturday 19th March                 Worthing 8 – 10 Redruth

Saturday 26th March                REDRUTH – CAMBORNE – CANCELLED

Saturday 2nd April                    REDRUTH 27 – 16 CLIFTON

Saturday 9th April                     Old Elthamians 27 – 44 Redruth

Saturday 16th April                    REDRUTH 32 – 18 BARNES

Saturday 23rd April                   Cornish All Blacks 17 – 34 Redruth

Saturday 30th April                   REDRUTH 33 – 33 REDINGENSIANS

Redruth finish 4th in National League 2 South table for 2015-16.


Leave a Reply

Older posts

Twitter

Facebook