Camborne Results 2015-16

TRIBUTE SOUTH WEST 1 WEST FIXTURES/RESULTS

Sat 5th Sept v WESTON-SUPER-MARE (HOME) LOST 21-23

Sat 12th Sept v BIDEFORD (HOME) WON 45 – 19

Sat 19th Sept v Avonmouth OBs (Away) WON 29 – 23

Sat 26th Sept v TEIGNMOUTH (HOME) WON 82 – 14

Sat 10th Oct v North Petherton (Away) WON 24 – 18

Sat 17th Oct Cornwall Cup v Bude (Away) WON 20 -18

Sat 24th Oct v CHARD (HOME) WON 46 – 0

Sat 7th Nov v Clevedon (Away) WON 31 – 11

Sat 14th Nov v CONEY HILL (HOME) WON 51 – 0

Sat 21st Nov v Drybrook (Away)  WON 20 – 7

Sat 28th Nov v BRIDGWATER & ALBION (HOME) WON 24 – 8

Sat 5th Dec v Newent (Away) LOST 24 – 25

Sat 12th Dec v WELLS (HOME) WON 24 – 0

Sat 19th Dec v Thornbury (Away) LOST 25 – 38

Sat 26th Dec v REDRUTH (RODDA’S CUP) (HOME) LOST 15 – 22

Sat 2nd Jan v Bideford (Away) WON 17 – 16

Sat 9th Jan v AVONMOUTH OBs (HOME) WON 38 – 0

Sat 16th Jan v Teignmouth (Away) WON 24 – 8

Sat 23rd Jan v NORTH PETHERTON (HOME) WON 33 – 0

Sat 30th Jan v Chard (Away) – POSTPONED

Sat 13th Feb v CLEVEDON (HOME) WON 13 – 5

Sat 20th Feb v Coney Hill (Away) – Walkover to Camborne 5 points

Sat 27th Feb Cornwall Cup -S/F v Wadebridge Camels (Away) WON 24 – 5

Sat 5th March v DRYBROOK (HOME) WON 31 – 13

Sat 12th March v Chard (Away) WON 39 – 18

Sat 19th March v Bridgwater & Albion (Away) WON 45 – 17

Sat 2nd April v NEWENT (HOME) WON 19 – 12

Sat 9th April v Wells (Away) WON 25 – 0

Sat 16th April v THORNBURY (HOME) WON 21 – 17

Sat 23rd April v Weston-super-Mare (Away) WON 23 – 14

Mon 2nd May v Penryn (St. Austell RFC) – Tribute Cornwall Cup Final 2:30 pm


Leave a Reply

Older posts

Twitter

Facebook