County XVs Fixtures & Results 2018-19

SENIOR COUNTY XV

TAMAR CUP

Tue 16th Apr DEVON V CORNWALL @ Plymouth Albion RFC 7:30 pm

BILL BEAUMONT CUP

Sat 4th May KENT V CORNWALL @ Medway RFC 3 pm

Sat 11th May CORNWALL V HERTFORDSHIRE @ Redruth RFC 3 pm

Sat 18th May DEVON V CORNWALL @ Brixham RFC 3 pm

Sun 2nd June FINAL

CORNWALL UNDER 20

WARM UP GAMES

Wed 12th Dec CORNWALL FIRE BRIGADE 54 – 14 CORNWALL U.20 @ Hayle RFC

Tue 22nd Jan RNAS CULDROSE XV – CORNWALL U.20 @ Hayle RFC 7:30 pm

JASON LEONARD CUP

Sun 3rd Feb CORNWALL V DEVON @ St. Austell RFC 2 pm

Sun 24th Feb HAMPSHIRE V CORNWALL @ Overton RFC

Sun 17th Mar CORNWALL V GLOUCESTERSHIRE @ St Austell RFC 2 pm

CORNWALL WOMEN

GILL BURNS CUP

Sun 28th Apr CORNWALL V DORSET & WILTS

Sun 5th May SOMERSET V CORNWALL


Older posts

Twitter

Facebook