Cornwall Women’s side to play Dorset & Wilts in Gill Burns Cup Opener

Match is at Launceston with a 2 pm kick-off. There are no match programmes so copy & paste the team below and print off.

The Cornwall Women’s team is as follows;

Cornwall Women v Dorset & Wilts Women

15. Amy Bunt (Ivybridge)

14. Mariella Blanchard (Penryn)

13. Lisa Allin (Bude)

12. Tia Larson (Bude)

11. Emma Stefanotti (Ivybridge)

10. Faith Rowe (Camborne)

9. Amy Warman (Launceston)

1. Mel Ruby (Launceston)

2. Emily Carbis (Devonport Services)

3. Nicole Rowland (Ivybridge)

4. Alex Gallagher (Bude)

5. Caitlin Milliken (Camborne)

6. Rhian Roberts (Plymstock AO)

7. Verity Holden (Capt, Ivybridge)

8. Beth Hampton (Penryn)


16. Kim Upcott (Launceston)

17. Josie Ninnis (Camborne)

18. Claire Thompson (Penryn)

19. Sian Westgarth (Truro)

20. Rhian Perry (Helston)

21. Oz Brazier (Truro)

22. Chloe Towers (Truro)

Posted in Bill's Blog

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Older posts


Throttled by Instagram because of too many API requests.