Cornwall Under 20s take on School of Mines

At Hayle RFC

Wednesday 1st March, kick-off 7:30 pm, entry £2, under 16s free.

Team Manager Colin Hatch had this to say regarding the squad selection. “The coaches have made a number of changes from the last game v Cornwall Clubs to enable them to see as many players on the field as possible before selecting their first championship team in 2 weeks time. This squad represents 11 different clubs, from St Just in the West to Saltash in the East and many in between with a number of players travelling back from university in Cardiff to play in this last warm up game.”

Cornwall U20 v Camborne School of Mines
Hayle RFC Wednesday 1 March 19:30 KO

Cornwall U20 Team

1) Max Cardwell – Pirates Ams
2) Wes Eddy – Pirate Ams
3) Archie Harris – St Just
4) Joe Maunder – St Austell
5) Jowan Peck – Falmouth
6) Rowan O’Regan – Falmouth
7) Giddy Blacklock – Falmouth
8) Connor Triggs – Truro (Vice Captain)
9) Will Tanswell – Penryn
10) Harry Walsh-Newton – Falmouth
11) Fin Deavin – Falmouth
12) Joss Pascoe – Truro (Captain)
13) Ben Jones – Perranporth
14) Ayden Earnshaw – Penryn
15) Harvey Penhalurick – Falmouth
16) Harry Rogers – Pirates Ams
17) Rowan Lawrence – Falmouth
18) Angus Williams – Penryn
19) Will Perkin – St Ives
20) Sunny Staffieri – Wadebridge Camels
21) Max Badman – Newquay Hornets
22) Ben Rosevear – Falmouth
23) Archie Bees – St Austell
24) Tom Hollyman – Saltash
25) Jack Counter – Wadebridge Camels

Coaches Richie Kevern & Tyler Gendall

Posted in Bill's Blog

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Older posts