Cornwall Under 20s name side to face Gloucestershire


Cornwall selectors have announced their squad to take on Gloucestershire on Sunday in the first Jason Leonard Cup game this season.

The Cornish All Blacks have the largest club representation in the squad, testimony to their excellent youth policy at Polson Bridge.

No.8 Torin Clark captains the side.

The game will be played at Cinderford RFC on Sunday 11th February with a 1 pm kick-off.


Cornwall Squad

1 Rikki Bentham Launceston RC
2 Luke Barnes Camborne RFC
3 Kyle Gatrix Penryn RFC
4 Dan Goldsmith Launceston RC
5 Jack Osborne Not affiliated
6 Tiaan Clark Camborne RFC
7 Will Gibson Cardiff Uni
8 Torin Clark (Captain) Launceston RC
9 Noah Nash Brixham RFC
10 Reuben Edwards Launceston RC
11 Matt Blee Exeter Uni
12 Connor Gilbert Redruth RFC
13 Jake Penprase Not affiliated
14 Dan Hubble Falmouth RFC
15 Callum Boyce St Austell RFC
16 Harry Lightfoot Launceston RC
17 Chae Jenkins Launceston RC
18 Jack Hodge Redruth RFC
19 Dan Reed Wadebridge Camels RFC
20 Declan Matthews Camborne RFC
21 Liam Jolly St Ives RFC
22 Jake Carr St Austell RFC
Travelling reserves
23 Rory Cinnamond Launceston RC
24 Brandon Rowley Launceston RC
25 Ethan Tyler Penryn RFC
26 Seb Firth Falmouth RFC


Coaches – Matt Shepherd, Josh Lord

Medical cover – Lauren Albury, Sam West

Kit – Paul Hurrell, Colin Hatch


Posted in Bill's Blog

Older posts