CORNWALL Under 20`s V Somerset Under 20`s.

From the Cornwall RFU

To be played at Camborne RFC on Sunday 20th February 2011 2.30pm kick off.

Joint coaches Ryan Westren and Tom Rawlings have announced the following side to take on Somerset U.20’s in the opening match of this season’s Championship.

15. Luke Davidson Wadebridge Camels.
14. Tom Notman Redruth.
13. Liam Yeo Wellington.
12. Mike Fittock Penryn.
11. Romey Vassel Nottingham Uni.
10. Aaron Penberthy Redruth.
9. Luke Ashbridge Truro.

1. Matt Williams Penryn.
2. Ben Gregor Redruth.
3. Peter Jenkin Redruth.
4. Mark Grubb Wadebridge Camels
5. Ben Kemp Truro
6.James Goldsworthy Camborne.
7. Jordan Rose Penryn. (Captain)
8. Adam Lewarne Redruth.


16. Ryan Brown. St. Austell.
17.Harvey Morcom. St. Austell
18. Jack Scott Wadebridge Camels.
19. Joe Wilson. Bude.
20.Josh Taylor. Wadebridge Camels.
21.Tian Peacock. Falmouth.
22. Gavin Laycock Penryn

Reserves to travel;
Will Webster.
Kyle Spear.

Posted in Bill's Blog

Older posts


Throttled by Instagram because of too many API requests.