Cornwall name side to face Devon in Tamar Cup

Dan Job of Cornwall (Lanner). – Photo mandatory by-line: ©Simon Bryant/Iktis Photo

Cornwall side selected to defend the Tamar Cup at Plymouth Albion tomorrow night.

There are seven who played in the corresponding fixture last season at St. Austell when Cornwall retained the Cup 24-12.

Kick-off at Brickfields is 7:30 pm with entry priced at £5, with under 16s getting free entry.  


15. Matt Shepherd (Plymouth Albion)

14. Harvey Bell (Camborne)

13. Jon Dawe (Plymouth Albion)

12. Declan Matthews (Camborne)

11. Alex Ducker (Camborne)

10. Fraser Honey (Plymouth Albion)

9. Noah Nash (Barnstaple)

1. Dan Job (Lanner)

2. Tommy-Lee Southworth (Camborne)

3. Andrius Zacharovas (Camborne)

4. Ben Hilton (Barnstaple, Capt)  

5. Rupert Edwards (Wadebridge Camels)

6. Adam Hughes (Penryn)

7. Tony Whittle (Camborne)

8. Grant Randlesome (Penryn)


16. Hugh Noot (St. Austell)

17. Miles Davey (St. Austell)

18. Charlie Nicholson (St. Austell)

19. Dan Sanderson (Falmouth)

20. Lewis Wells (Saltash)

21. George Jones (Penryn)

22. Darren Livett (Wadebridge Camels)

23. Taron Peacock (Camborne)

24. Fraser Nottle (St. Austell)

25. Rhys Brownfield (Camborne)

26. Kyle Spear (Bude)

27. Oliver Aggiss (Liskeard-Looe)

Posted in Bill's Blog

Older posts