County XVs Fixtures & Results 2018-19

SENIOR COUNTY XV

TAMAR CUP

Tue 16th Apr DEVON 13 – 28 CORNWALL @ Plymouth Albion RFC

BILL BEAUMONT CUP

Sat 4th May KENT V CORNWALL @ Medway RFC 3 pm

Sat 11th May CORNWALL V HERTFORDSHIRE @ Redruth RFC 3 pm

Sat 18th May DEVON V CORNWALL @ Brixham RFC 2:30 pm

Sun 2nd June FINAL

CORNWALL UNDER 20

WARM UP GAMES

Wed 12th Dec CORNWALL FIRE BRIGADE 54 – 14 CORNWALL U.20 @ Hayle RFC

Wed 23rd Jan RNAS CULDROSE XV – CORNWALL U.20 @ Hayle RFC 7:30 pm

JASON LEONARD CUP

Sun 3rd Feb CORNWALL 29 – 20 DEVON @ St. Austell RFC

Sun 24th Feb HAMPSHIRE 14 – 61 CORNWALL @ Havant RFC

Sun 17th Mar CORNWALL 0 – 48 GLOUCESTERSHIRE @ St Austell RFC

Sun 31st Mar Q/F HERTFORDSHIRE 28 – 19 CORNWALL @Cheshunt RFC

CORNWALL WOMEN

GILL BURNS CUP

Sun 28th Apr CORNWALL V DORSET & WILTS @ Launceston RC 2:30 pm

Sun 5th May SOMERSET V CORNWALL @ Taunton RFC 2:30 pm


Older posts

Twitter

Facebook