Cornish Pirates Fixtures & Results 2019-20

CORNISH PIRATES CHAMPIONSHIP & CUP FIXTURES 2019-20

Sat 21st Sept London Scottish v Cornish Pirates (Cup)  3pm                             

Sat 28th Sept Yorkshire Carnegie v Cornish Pirates (Cup) 12:30pm

Fri 4th Oct Nottingham v Cornish Pirates (Cup) 7:45pm

Sun 13th Oct CORNISH PIRATES V EALING TRAILFINDERS 2:30pm

Sat 19th Oct Doncaster Knights v Cornish Pirates 2:30pm

Sun 27th Oct CORNISH PIRATES V NEWCASTLE FALCONS 2:30pm

Fri 1st Nov Nottingham v Cornish Pirates 7:45pm

Sun 10th Nov CORNISH PIRATES V AMPTHILL 2:30pm

Fri 15th Nov London Scottish v Cornish Pirates 7:45 pm

Sun 1st Dec CORNISH PIRATES V NOTTINGHAM (CUP) 2:30pm

Sun 8th Dec CORNISH PIRATES V YORKSHIRE CARNEGIE (CUP) 2:30 pm

Sat 14th Dec CORNISH PIRATES V LONDON SCOTTISH (CUP) 2pm

Sun 22nd Dec CORNISH PIRATES V HARTPURY COLL 2:30pm

Sun 12th Jan CORNISH PIRATES V YORKSHIRE CARNEGIE 2:30pm

Sat 18th Jan Jersey Reds v Cornish Pirates 2pm

Sun 26th Jan CORNISH PIRATES V BEDFORD BLUES 2:30PM

Sat 1st Feb Coventry v Cornish Pirates 3pm

Sun 9th Feb CORNISH PIRATES V DONCASTER KNIGHTS 2:30pm

Sun 16th Feb Newcastle Falcons v Cornish Pirates 3 pm

W/E 21/22 Feb Cup Quarter-finals (tbc)

Sun 1st Mar CORNISH PIRATES V NOTTINGHAM 2:30pm

Sat 14th Mar Ampthill v Cornish Pirates 3pm

Sun 22nd Mar CORNISH PIRATES V LONDON SCOTTISH 2:30 pm

Fri 27th Mar Hartpury Coll v Cornish Pirates 7:45pm

Sun 5th Apr Yorkshire Carnegie v Cornish Pirates 3pm

Sun 12th Apr CORNISH PIRATES V JERSEY REDS 2pm

W/E 18/19 Apr Cup Semi-finals (tbc)

Sat 28th Apr Bedford Blues v Cornish Pirates 3pm

Sun 3rd May CORNISH PIRATES V COVENTRY 2:30pm

Sat 9th May Ealing Trailfinders v Cornish Pirates 3pm

W/E 16/17 May Cup Final (tbc)    


Older posts